Ask for help

Today I finally wrote to my advisor:

“I need your help. I have to graduate by end of fall.

Please help me.”

I think this is the first time I officially ask him for that. It doesn’t mean I haven’t asked,but at least not direct like this.

I come to a point where I can’t lie to myself by saying that I can do it all by myself. Opposite exactly.

The bus driver tells me that, if I need help, I need to move forward to where the assistance is.

That simple. Why didn’t I realize before?

Toward the light. I need.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

